Want to find out which Lightroom preset was used on the given photo?
Preset Finder aims to help you with that.
Simply upload the presets you want to compare against and next time
you check a photo here, the app will show you if there's a matching
This feature is intended for those who already own preset
Presets you upload to Pixel Peeper are never shared with other
users. They are available for your eyes only.
This feature is limited for non-premium users.
If you don't have a premium account,
you can upload up to 10 presets.
All presets you upload will expire after 30 minutes.
If you want to use this feature without limits,
sign up for a premium account. Premium
users will also get access to the upcoming Mac desktop app,
which won't require any uploads (there's no plans for a Windows app).